"Put the User in the Center and All Else Will Follow."

Senior Consultant | Digital Experience & Strategy (UX | CX | X)

Are you looking for sound advice? For 10 years I have been advising mainly large international companies in IT / Tech, Internet, Telco and eCommerce on how to optimize their Digital Experience at all touch points. Also Start-ups, SMEs and NGOs. I combine (among others) Customer Experience (CX) with User Experience (UX) & User Research, UX Coaching, UX Strategy, UX Management and UX Evangelism to support teams and companies in their growth in(to) the digital world.

My services for your success in the user-centric digital world

UX Consulting

Consulting on all aspects of developing and optimizing successful, user-friendly and great digital products and services. Creation of insights into customer needs through UX Research. Integration of these processes into product and business strategy through UX Strategy. Training through UX Coaching. Structural anchoring of UX in the company through UX Management and UX Evangelism.

UX & User Research

Application of numerous research methodologies from computer science, psychology and human-computer interaction to create optimal user experience (UX) through continuous agile testing and analysis of data on user behavior and needs. Hands-on support with numerous methods, from usability / UX testing / interviews in the lab and remotely to expert reviews, agile Lean UX, analytics, clickstream analysis, personas, surveys, etc.

UX Strategy

Connecting KPIs and business goals with User Experience (UX) to generate and implement strategy(s) for focused, goal-oriented and agile development of useful, successful digital products and services that your customers want and will love. Development and implementation of UX- / CX- / X-strategy(s) for the extension and optimization of the business strategy for a sustainable successful user- / human- / customer-centered enterprise.

UX Coaching

Training, mentoring and enablement of employees* and agile, cross-functional teams for comprehensive and sustainable personnel development through talent upskilling. Essential and cost efficient due to the scarcity of experienced UX talent in the market. Enablement through further training of employees* and teams in all aspects of usability and user experience research, engineering, management, design thinking, user-centered design, etc.

UX Management

Reliable development of user-centric products and services is ensured by structurally anchoring usability and user experience (UX) in the company - for the change to a user-centric company or its continuous optimization. Consulting and interim management for optimization and change processes to a customer / user / human-centric company with a successive increase in the UX maturity level of the own organization.

UX Evangelism

Inspired by the most successful and user-centered IT & Tech companies in the world from California, USA, UX Evangelism is used to spread new and innovative ways of working and thinking. Methodically, new knowledge is strategically established throughout the company. 360-degree support of the change in corporate culture, e.g. through quick wins with fast best practices and success results from team level to top management consulting.

A detailed list of all services with description 
you can find here:

Get to know me

My experience

As a consultant I often help the world's largest companies for 10 years to develop and optimize successful digital products and services in a user- and customer-centered way. 

My background

Optimal scientific basis as information scientist with expertise in computer science, psychology, management, design, human-computer interaction and engineering

My consulting philosophy

"Put the User in the Center and all else will follow."

(inspired by Google, Apple and Amazon, based on 10 years of consulting experience)

Free consultation? Let's talk!

Contact me by email: welcome@digital-experience-consulting.com

Or call me: +49 (0) 40 / 22 85 25 02

You can also contact me via my profiles on LinkedIn and XING.

"Steht der Mensch im Zentrum, kommt der Erfolg von allein."

Senior Consultant | Digital Experience & Strategy (UX | CX | X)

Sie sind auf der Suche nach fundierter Beratung? Seit 10 Jahren berate ich vor allem große internationale Unternehmen aus IT / Tech, Internet, Telco und eCommerce zur Optimierung ihrer Digital Experience an allen Touch Points. Ebenso Start-ups, KMUs und NGOs. Hierbei verbinde ich Customer Experience (CX) mit User Experience (UX) & User Research, UX Coaching, UX Strategy, UX Management und UX Evangelism, um Teams und Unternehmen bei ihrem Wachstum in der digitalen Welt nachhaltig zu unterstützen.

Meine Leistungen für Ihren Erfolg in der Nutzer-zentrierten Digital-Welt

UX Consulting | Beratung

Beratung zu allen Aspekten der Entwicklung und Optimierung von erfolgreichen, benutzer-freundlichen und großartigen digitalen Produkten und Services. Schaffung von Insights zu Kunden-Bedürfnissen durch UX Research. Integration dieser Prozesse in Produkt- und Business-Strategie durch UX Strategy. Training durch UX Coaching. Strukturelle Verankerung von UX im Unternehmen durch UX Management und UX Evangelism.

UX & User Research

Anwendung zahlreicher Forschungs-Methoden aus Informatik, Psychologie und Mensch-Computer-Interaktion zur Schaffung optimaler Benutzungs-Erfahrungen (UX) durch kontinuierliches, agiles Testen und Analysieren von Daten zu Verhalten und Bedürfnissen von Nutzern. Hands-on Unterstützung mit zahlreichen Methoden, von Usability / UX Testing / Interviews im Labor und remote über Experten-Gutachten, agiler Lean UX bis zu Analytics, Clickstream Analysis, Personas, Surveys, uvw.

UX Strategy

Verbindung von KPIs und Business-Zielen mit User Experience (UX) zur Generierung und Implementierung von Strategie(n) zur fokussierten, zielgerichteten und agilen Entwicklung nützlicher, erfolgreicher digitaler Produkte und Services, die Ihre Kunden wollen und lieben werden. Entwicklung und Implementierung von UX- / CX- / X-Strategie(n) zur Erweiterung und Optimierung der Business Strategy für ein nachhaltig erfolgreiches Nutzer- / Mensch- / Kunden-zentriertes Unternehmen.

UX Coaching

Training, Mentoring und Enablement von Mitarbeiter*innen und agilen, cross-funktionalen Teams zur umfassenden und nachhaltigen Personal-Entwicklung durch Talent-Upskilling. Zentral und Kosten-effizient aufgrund der geringen Verfügbarkeit von erfahrenem UX Talent am Markt. Enablement durch Weiterbildung von Mitarbeiter*innen und Teams rund um alle Aspekte von Usability und User Experience Research, Engineering, Management, Design Thinking, User-Centered Design, usw.

UX Management

Verlässliche Entwicklung von Nutzer-zentrierten Produkten und Services wird durch eine strukturelle Verankerung von Usability und User Experience (UX) im Unternehmen sichergestellt - für den Wandel zum Nutzer-zentrierten Unternehmen oder dessen kontinuierlicher Optimierung. Beratung und Interim-Management zu Optimierung und Change-Prozessen zum Kunden- / Nutzer- / Mensch-zentrierten Unternehmen mit sukzessiver Erhöhung des UX-Reifegrades der eigenen Organisation.

UX Evangelism

Inspiriert durch die erfolgreichsten und Nutzer-zentriertesten IT- & Tech-Unternehmen der Welt aus Kalifornien, USA wird UX Evangelism zur Verbreitung von neuen und innovativen Arbeits- und Denk-Formen eingesetzt. Methodisch wird neues Wissen strategisch im gesamten Unternehmen etabliert. 360 Grad-Unterstützung des Wandels der Unternehmenskultur, bspw. durch Quick Wins mit schnellen Best Practices und Erfolgs-Ergebnissen von Team-Ebene bis Top Management Consulting.

Eine detaillierte Auflistung aller Leistungen mit Beschreibung 
finden Sie hier:

Lernen Sie mich kennen

Meine Erfahrung

Als Berater helfe ich oft den größten Unternehmen der Welt seit 10 Jahren dabei, Nutzer- und Kunden-zentriert erfolgreiche digitale Produkte und Services zu entwickeln und zu optimieren. 

Mein Background

Optimale wissenschaftliche Basis als Informationswissenschaftler mit Expertise in Informatik, Psychologie, Management, Design, Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Ingenieurswissenschaften

Meine Berater-Philosophie

"Steht der Mensch im Zentrum, folgt der Erfolg von allein."

(inspiriert durch Google, Apple und Amazon, basierend auf 10 Jahren Berater-Erfahrung)

Kontaktieren Sie mich für eine kostenlose Beratung!

Fordern Sie noch heute eine kostenlose Beratung über das Formular an oder rufen Sie mich an:
+49 (0) 40 / 22 85 25 02

Sie können mich auch gerne über meine Profile auf XING und LinkedIn kontaktieren.

Deutschland

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.